Our Team

The people that work for the BGC South Vancouver Island (BGCSVI) are committed to continually enhancing the quality of services we are able to provide the children, youth and families we serve.

We employ professionals who have the knowledge, experience, and passion to enable the agency to achieve its mission, vision, and values. BGCSVI fosters an inclusive work environment that encourages individuals to work together to achieve the goals of BGC South Vancouver Island.

Dalyce Dixon
Executive Director
Tel: 250-384-9133 ext. 216
ddixon@bgcsvi.org

Karen Harrison
Director, Finance & Administration
Tel: 250-384-9133 ext. 206
kharrison@bgcsvi.org

Sue Hobler,
Director, Human Resources
Tel: 250-384-9133 ext. 115
shobler@bgcsvi.org

Cheryl Chaytors,
Director, Intervention Programs
Tel: 250-384-9133 ext. 225
cchaytors@bgcsvi.org

Kyla Sanderson,
Director, Child & Youth Programs
Tel: 250-384-9133 ext. 211
ksanderson@bgcsvi.org

Leesa Watson
Leadership Executive Assistant & IT Manager
Tel: 250-384-9133 ext. 201
lwatson@bgcsvi.org